Vacancy - Catering Manager

We have a vacancy for a Catering Manager, please see attached job description.

Registration Day - OPRO Dental Visit - 03/09/2017

The OPRO dental professional will be visiting the Club on: SUNDAY 03 September 2017 at 10:00

HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY CONTACT FESTIVAL PHOTOGRAPHY 2017

This years BERFC Photographers are from Shooting-Stars. Please see below for more details.

Obituary

Pauline Phyllis, Alistair Milne partner passed away peacefully, aged 87, on 3rd August 2017.

BERFC Clubhouse Open - NEW ZEALAND V THE BRITISH & IRISH LIONS

The third test of the 2017 NEW ZEALAND V THE BRITISH & IRISH LIONS – Saturday 8th July 2017 @ 08:35.

NatWest RugbyForce Sunday 2nd July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 we’re hosting a volunteer day to improve the "car to bar experience” of the club.

Latest

Team news

U 13s Pe-season training

Starts this Wednesday 23rd August at 6.30pm

BERFC U14's PRE-SEASON TRAINING 26/07/17

@BERFC 19:00 - 20:30

Fixtures
Tue 22 Aug
h
Academy U18 Training
Training 19:30
Wed 23 Aug
h
Training 18:30
h
Friendly 19:00
Sat 26 Aug
a
1st XV Cheshunt 2nd
Friendly 14:00
Sun 27 Aug
h
U16 Westclif
Pre-season 10:00
Tue 29 Aug
h
Academy U18 Training
Training 19:30
Wed 30 Aug
h
Training 18:30
Sat 2 Sep
a
1st XV Chingford 2nd
Friendly 13:00

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsor