Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnet Elizabethans RFC app

View
BERFC Premier QUIZ NIGHT

Friday 16th November 2018. Doors open 6.45pm, Quiz starts at 7:30pm.

BERFC's Centenary Season 2018/19 - Events and celebrations!

As many of you know our 2018/2019 season will be the 100th year of rugby in Barnet.

JOCA

Because no-one has to Try alone

BERFC AGM 2018

Tuesday 12th June 2018 at 8:00 pm.

Latest

Team news

Sporting History for Barnet Rugby

Barnet may have lost its football club, but another of the town’s sporting traditions is still making history: BERFC is about celebrate its centenary.

Seniors friendly at Woodford

Following on from Finchley.......

Fixtures
Sun 18 Nov
h
U7 BERFC
Training 09:45
h
Training 09:45
h
Training 09:45
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U12 Training
Training 10:00
h
Academy U18 Old Albanians B
League 10:30
h
Academy U17 Grammarians
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
League 11:00
h
U15 Royston
League 11:00
Tue 20 Nov
h
U11 Training
Training 18:45
Wed 21 Nov
h
Training 18:00
h
Friendly 19:00
h
Training 19:00
Thu 22 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 24 Nov
h
1st XV tbc - Nat Cup
Cup 15:00
a
U10 Hertford
Festival 17:00
a
Tournament 17:45
a
Friendly 18:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
Friendly 09:45
h
Friendly 09:45
h
U11 Training
Training 09:45
h
Friendly 10:00
h
U10 Saracens
Friendly 10:00
h
U12 Cancelled
Friendly C – C
C
h
U15 TRAINING
Training 10:00
h
Academy U18 Wansted
Friendly 11:00
h
Academy U17 Epping upper clapton
Friendly 11:00
h
U13 Ovs
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
Tue 27 Nov
h
U11 Training
Training 18:45
Wed 28 Nov
h
Training 18:00
h
Training 19:00
Thu 29 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 1 Dec
h
1st XV St Albans
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsor