Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnet Elizabethans RFC app

View

JOCA

10 months ago By Edgar D'Mello

Because no-one has to Try alone

JOCA is WRFC's welfare committee dedicated to promoting and ensuring pastoral care and general wellbeing for all members of the club.

For more information please see attached document. The document can also be found in the documents area https://s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/files.pitchero.com/clubs/9441/hjt7Ucc8Tvq2e6ElOcvf_JOCA.pdf

Updated 17:24 - 28 Sep 2018 by Edgar D'Mello

Related documents

PDF
JOCA 350KB

Where next?

BERFC AGM 2018 Tuesday 12th June 2018 at 8:00 pm.

Comments

Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Rugby Netball

Fixtures
Sun 18 Nov
h
U7 BERFC
Training 09:45
h
Training 09:45
h
Training 09:45
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U12 Training
Training 10:00
h
Academy U18 Old Albanians B
League 10:30
h
Academy U17 Grammarians
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
League 11:00
h
U15 Royston
League 11:00
Tue 20 Nov
h
U11 Training
Training 18:45
Wed 21 Nov
h
Training 18:00
h
Friendly 19:00
h
Training 19:00
Thu 22 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 24 Nov
h
1st XV tbc - Nat Cup
Cup 15:00
a
U10 Hertford
Festival 17:00
a
Tournament 17:45
a
Friendly 18:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
Friendly 09:45
h
Friendly 09:45
h
U11 Training
Training 09:45
h
Friendly 10:00
h
U10 Saracens
Friendly 10:00
h
U12 Cancelled
Friendly C – C
C
h
U15 TRAINING
Training 10:00
h
Academy U18 Wansted
Friendly 11:00
h
Academy U17 Epping upper clapton
Friendly 11:00
h
U13 Ovs
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
Tue 27 Nov
h
U11 Training
Training 18:45
Wed 28 Nov
h
Training 18:00
h
Training 19:00
Thu 29 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 1 Dec
h
1st XV St Albans
League 14:00
a
League 14:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor