Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnet Elizabethans RFC app

View

Academy U18 - The team

Joe Whelan

Number 8
W 11 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
107
Try:
21
Also plays for Development Team
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sun 16 Sep, 10:45
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '8 , '22 , '32 )
Sun 30 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '15 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 17 Oct, 19:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '10 , '20 , '45 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
C
Sun 11 Nov, 12:15
a
Friendly
C
Sun 18 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '25 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Conversion ( '44 )
Sun 16 Dec, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '50 )
January 2019
Sun 27 Jan, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '3 , '20 , '30 )
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 11:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 , '49 )
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 11:00
h
W
  • Try ( '21 )
Sun 17 Mar, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '50 )
Sun 24 Mar, 11:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor