Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnet Elizabethans RFC app

View

Academy U18 - The team

Thomas Cansfield

Openside Flanker
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for Development Team
September 2018
Sun 30 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 17 Oct, 19:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
C
Sun 11 Nov, 12:15
a
Friendly
C
Sun 18 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 16 Dec, 11:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 11:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 11:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor